Norwich University

NUAA Board

The NUAA Board of Directors meets three times a year, excluding any special meetings called by the President. Meetings are generally held in the fall during Homecoming Weekend, in the winter during the first weekend in February and in the spring during Commencement Weekend.

Mission Statement

"The mission of the Norwich University Alumni Association is to promote the Norwich experience and the bond that exists between the University and the alumni. The NUAA will champion the vision, guiding values, principles and traditions of Norwich through activities and communications which build camaraderie, commitment and lifetime relationships." 

Executive Committee

President: Walt Gunning '70 
First Vice President:Michael Williams '91
Second Vice President: Anthony T. Maida II '77
Secretary: Hilary Coons '01
President Emeritus: Charlie O'Neil '94

Board Members

Matthew Bambrick M'10 & M'12
Paul Berntsen '84
Cherylene Cady '90
Eric Curtis '98
David DeNofrio '84
Edward DeWolfe '94
Tim Finamore '84 & M'03
Edward Habeck '99& M'04
Michelle 'Wood' Kanavos '81
Shawn LoPorto '88
William Lyons '90
Kevin Mercadante '77
Randy Miller '93 M '07
Sara Oberdorf Tran '01
David Ortiz '98 & M'06
Dawn Robinson '99
Heather Roszkowski '00 & M'08
Paul Schirmer '91
Michael Williams '91
Diane Scolaro, University Liaison

Norwich University · Alumni Office · 158 Harmon Drive, Northfield VT 05663
802.485.2100 · toll-free 877.485.2019 ·
© by the President and Trustees of Norwich University.