Norwich University


Alumni and Family Relations

 Diane Scolaro
Associate Vice President
Alumni Relations & Bicentennial Celebrations 
 802.485.2358
 dscolaro@norwich.edu




 Pierce Kiniry
 Director for Alumni and Family Events
 802.485.2960
pkiniry@norwich.edu






Laura Power
Assistant Director of Alumni and Family Events
802.485.2961 
lpower@norwich.edu





Chrissie Eastman '90
 Associate Director of Donor Recognition & Special Events
 802.485.2307
 ceastman@norwich.edu





 Emily Shapiro '11
 Office Manager
 802.485.2303
 eshapiro@norwich.edu





Sari Fried
Adminstravtive Assistant
 802.485.2100
sfried@norwich.edu




Tom Rogan '65

Alumni Office Volunteer
802.485.2526
rogant@norwich.edu


Toll-free (877) 485-2019 • (802) 485-2100 •  Fax (802) 485-2156 • alumni@norwich.edu
   

EXPECT CHALLENGE. ACHIEVE DISTINCTION.
Norwich University · Alumni Office · 158 Harmon Drive, Northfield VT 05663
802.485.2100 · toll-free 877.485.2019 · alumni@norwich.edu
© by the President and Trustees of Norwich University.