Norwich University

Alumni and Family Relations

Diane Scolaro

Associate Vice President
Alumni Relations & Bicentennial Celebrations

802.485.2358
dscolaro@norwich.edu



Liz Dohrman

Director of Alumni and Family Relations
802.485.2960
edohrman@norwich.edu


Maggie Kerrin '09 & M'11

Assistant Director of Alumni and Family Events
802.485.2961
mkerrin@norwich.edu

Danielle LaCavalla

Assistant Director of Bicentennial Celebrations
802.485.2306
dlacaval@norwich.edu


Heather Socha

Assistant Director of Clubs and Regional Events
802.485.2303
hsocha@norwich.edu


Jessica Chauvin

Office Manager
802.485.2034
jchauvin@norwich.edu

Sari Tiersch

Online Community Specialist
802.485.2308
stiersch1@norwich.edu




Tom Rogan '65

Alumni Office Volunteer
802.485.2526
rogant@norwich.edu

Toll-free (877) 485-2019 • (802) 485-2100 •  Fax (802) 485-2156 • alumni@norwich.edu

   

EXPECT CHALLENGE. ACHIEVE DISTINCTION.
Norwich University · Alumni Office · 158 Harmon Drive, Northfield VT 05663
802.485.2100 · toll-free 877.485.2019 · alumni@norwich.edu
Copyright © 2016 Norwich University.