Norwich University

Club Listing


There are dozens of NU Clubs located all around the country --- and the world! Club events are open to all members of the NU Family- alumni, students, parents and friends of the University.  Scroll through the list below to find the group closest to you.  For more information about any of the clubs listed please contact the Club Officer or the Alumni Office at 802.485.2100 or email clubs@norwich.edu.

NU Club Levels:

NU Chapters ****
A Chapter is group of clubs located in close geographic proximity. The purpose of the chapter is to organize and coordinate events and activities across the area to broaden programming, involve the broadest audience and maximize resources.

NU Signature Clubs ***
Signature Clubs tend to be our largest and most active. They host a minimum of six events per year including three signature events and at least three additional events.

NU Clubs **
NU Clubs are organizations that host five or less events per year. They host a minimum of three events per year including two signature events.

NU Regional Point of Contact *
In areas that have not yet developed a club structure, the Regional Point of Contact is an individual who serves as the liaison for the NU Alumni Office to alumni and students. Areas that host fewer than three events per year are also in this category.

Alabama
NU Club of Fort Rucker *
Jayson Altieri ’89
Fort Rucker, AL 36362
jaysonaltieri@gmail.com 

NU Club of Northern Alabama **
Jeff Ogden ’84
Madison, AL 35756
armyeng84@aol.com
Alaska
NU Club of Alaska *
Tom Henry ’70
Eagle River, AK 99577
tombahak@gmail.com
Arizona
NU Club of Phoenix **
Don Gray ’63
Tempe, AZ 85284
donald.d.gray@cox.net
California
NU Club of Northern CA *
Sam & Hannah Spinrad '12 & '12
Belmont, CA 94002
samspinrad@gmail.com

NU Club of Southern CA *
Gordon Fawcett ’59
Murrieta, CA 92562
fawcettg@verizon.net
Colorado
NU Club of Colorado ***
Paul Agnotti ’67
Monument, CO 80132
pangotti@haynesmechsys.com
Connecticut
NU Club of Connecticut *
Hilary Coons ’01
Oxford, CT 06478
hcoons1@norwich.edu
Florida
NU Club of Brevard County **
Walt Bleiler ’62
Melbourne, FL 32940
bleilerw@earthlink.net

NU Club of Central FL/ Orlando *
Geoffrey Ross ’11
Oviedo, FL 32766
geoffrey.ross@live.com

NU Club of First Coast/ Golden Isles *
Kurt Schlotterbeck ’66
Saint Augustine, FL 332084
buddha66@ymail.com

NU Club of Naples *
Jim Elson ’71
Naples, FL 34102
Jelson1@comcast.net

NU Club of Punta Gorda *
Charles Brox ’57
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
Broxtrng@yahoo.com

Dick Macy ’63
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
rmacy9449@comcast.net

NU Club of Tampa **
Kiley Johnston ’99
Tampa, FL 33602
kileyanne17@gmail.com

Tony Maida ’77
San Antonio, FL 33576
atmaida@tampabay.rr.com

NU Club of the Emerald Coast *
Gregory Valloch ’83
Destin, FL 32541
gvalloch@wbbinc.com
Georgia
NU Club of Atlanta **
Doug Isbecque ’72
Suwanee, GA 30024
drci@clear.net
Hawaii
NU Club of Hawaii *
Ian Greene ’88
Kaneohe, HI 96744
iangreene@hawaii.rr.com
Illinois
NU Club of Chicagoland *
Tom Zignich ’92
Saint Charles, IL 60174
Thomas.zignich@alumni.norwich.edu

NU Club of St. Louis/ Scott AFB *
Michael Lynch '02 & M'10
O Fallon, IL 62269
m8lynch@mac.com
Indiana
NU Club of Indiana *
Gary Stebbins '73
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
stebbinsgr1@gmail.com

 

Kansas
NU Club of Leavenworth *
Clen Humphrey ’77
Leavenworth, KS 66048
clen.s.humphrey.civ@mail.mil
Kentucky
NU Club of Fort Knox *
Amber Rustad ’94
Fort Knox, KY 40121
nualumftknox@gmail.com

Betsy & Paul Harms '75
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
nualumftknox@gmail.com

Maine
NU Club of Maine *
Meriel Longely '07
Harpswell, ME 04079
mare6m@gmail.com
Maryland
NU Club of Maryland ***
Winfield Adkins ’96 & M'05
Ellicott City, MD 21043
adkinstw@mac.com

Colm Walker ’05
Baltimore, MD 21230
colm.walker@gmail.com
Massachusetts
NU Chapter of Boston ****
Anthony Agnitti ’84
Quincy, MA 02169
tony@agnittiinsurance.com

NU Club of Central MA **
Michelle Kanavos ’81
Marlborough, MA 01752
michelle@kanavos.com

Kevin Mercadante ’77
Worcester, MA 01604
merk370@aol.com

NU Club of Southeast/ Cape Cod *
Mike O'Brien ’73
West Falmouth, MA 02574
Mjobrien4161@aol.com

NU Club of the N. Shore *
Donald Dupray ’81
Rowley, MA 01969
dondupray@gmail.com

Randall Miller ’93 & M'07
North Andover, MA 01845
rhm@randallhmiller.com

Kevin Sawyer ’81
Boxford, MA 1921
sawyerkc@comcast.net

NU Club of Western, MA *
Lisa Totz ’96
Westfield, MA 01085
NUgladiator96@hotmail.com
Michigan
NU Club of Michigan *
Robert Kumpf ’13
Norton Shores, MI 49444
robert.kumpf@yahoo.com
New Hampshire
NU Club of Northern NH/ Sunapee *
Michael Vulpis ’01
Sunapee, NH 03782
mvulpis@me.com

NU Club of Southern NH *
Sean Cullinane ’99
Nashua, NH 03064
sean.cullinane@fmr.com

Charlie O'Neil ’94
Bedford, NH 03110
oneil72@gmail.com
New Jersey
NU Club of Northern NJ *
Michelle Danielson ’88
Succasunna, NJ 7876
mhdaniels@worldnet.att.net

NU Club of Southern NJ *
Kathy Camburn P’11
Stratford, NJ 08084
1savinggrace@comcast.net
New York
NU Club of the Capital District *
David Plank '74
Slingerlands, NY 12159
oldhousefixer@hotmail.com
 

NU Club of the Hudson Valley *
Melinda Clausen '96
New Windsor, NY 12553
melinda.clausen@yahoo.com

NU Club of NYC *
Willie Wright ’93
Teaneck, NJ 07666
mail@williewright.com

NU Club of Western NY *
John E. Hall ’69
Penfield, NY 14526
jhall13@rochester.rr.com

North Carolina
NU Club of N. Carolina *
Art Yando '62
Fuquay Varina, NC 27526
ayando@nc.rr.com
Oregon
NU Club of Portland **
Michael Jones M'14
Portland, OR 97239
mjones51@ml.com
Pennsylvania
NU Club of Pittsburgh *
Rob Lindefjeld ’86
Pittsburg, PA 15228
rlindefjeld@verizon.net
Rhode Island
NU Club of Rhode Island *
Leif Bergey ’90
Westerly, RI 02891
Leifbergey@aol.com

James DeCelles ’88
North Smithfield, RI 02896
decelles@pwsb.org
South Carolina
NU Club of South Carolina
Scott Dow ’85
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
Dow@comcast.net

Cyrus Sinor ’90
Sullivans Island, SC 29482
cyrussinor@ipwco.com

NU Club of Eastern SC *
Robert Verge ’69
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
robertverge57@gmail.com

NU Club of the Low Country *
John Kemp '68
Blufton, SC 29905
norwich68@gmail.com

Texas
NU Club of Dallas/ Fort Worth *
Bill McMahon ’71
Highland Village, TX 75077
bill_mcmahon@verizon.net

NU Club of El Paso *
Mike Amaral '86
El Paso, TX 79934
mlamaral86@gmail.com

NU Club of Fort Hood *
David Hinckley ’87
Killeen, TX 76542
parkstaekwondo@juno.com

NU Club of Houston
**
Dennis Davidson ’82
League City, TX 77573
Drdnu82@gmail.com

NU Club of San Antonio ***
Barry Sheridan '06
Converse, TX 78109
sheridab@gmail.com

Bruce Soderberg '88
San Antonio, TX 78258
soderberg_bruce@bah.com

Vermont
NU Club of Burlington *
Carney Daniels ’88
Essex Jct, VT 05452
Carneydaniels@yahoo.com

NU Club of Central VT **
Daniel Alcorn M'11
Rutland, VT 05701
dalcorn@norwich.edu

NU Club of the Upper Valley *
Jason Chizmar ’06
Croydon, NH 03773
jason@wdbrownell.com

Virginia
NU Club of Richmond *
Jonathan Pride '07
Glen Allen, VA 23059
jpride@mobilemini.com

NU Club of Tidewater
*
Rich McNally ’74
Chesapeake, VA 23320
mcnally3@cox.net
Washington
NU Club of Seattle/ Tacoma **
Charles Heberle '63
Steilcoom, WA 98388
cheberle3@earthlink.net
Washington, DC
NU Club of Washington DC ****
Danielle DeForest ’01 & M’05
Burke, VA 22015
Defo0105@gmail.com
International Listings
 

Back to Top

Thailand

NU Club of Thailand
AVM Wiroj Homsup '76
Bangkok, Thailand
wh5637@yahoo.com

   

EXPECT CHALLENGE. ACHIEVE DISTINCTION.
Norwich University · Alumni Office · 158 Harmon Drive, Northfield VT 05663
802.485.2100 · toll-free 877.485.2019 · alumni@norwich.edu
Copyright © 2015 Norwich University.