Norwich University

Club Listing


There are dozens of NU Clubs located all around the country --- and the world!  Scroll through the list below to find the group closest to you.  For more information about any of the clubs listed please contact the Club Officer or the Alumni Office at 802.485.2100 or email clubs@norwich.edu.

Groups fall into one of two categories:

NU Clubs host one or more event during the year.  These events are open to all members of the NU family - alumni, students, parents and friends of the university

NU Points of Contact act as liaisons to their geographic area.  They don't typically host events, but they have volunteered to be available as a resource to alumni living in their area to answer questions, distribute information and share stories.

Alabama
NU Club of Ft. Rucker
Jayson Altieri ’89
Fort Rucker, AL 36362
jaysonaltieri@gmail.com 

NU Club of Northern Alabama
Jeff Ogden ’84
Madison, AL 35756
armyeng84@aol.com
Alaska
NU Club of Alaska
Tom Henry ’70
Eagle River, AK 99577
tombahak@gmail.com
Arizona
NU Club of Arizona- Phoenix
Don Gray ’63
Tempe, AZ 85284
donald.d.gray@cox.net
California
NU Club of Northern CA
Michael Tighe ’92
San Francisco, CA 94117
mt5670@msn.com

NU Club of Southern CA
Gordon Fawcett ’59
Murrieta, CA 92562
fawcettg@verizon.net
Colorado
NU Club of Colorado
Paul Agnotti ’67
Monument, CO 80132
pangotti@haynesmechsys.com
Connecticut
NU Club of Connecticut
Hilary Coons ’01 & M'12
Oxford, CT 06478
hcoons1@norwich.edu
Florida
NU Club of Brevard County
Walt Bleiler ’62
Melbourne, FL 32940
bleilerw@earthlink.net

NU Club of Central Florida(Orlando)
Geoffrey Ross ’11
Oviedo, FL 32766
geoffrey.ross@live.com

NU Club of First Coast/Golden Isles
Kurt Schlotterbeck ’66
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
buddha66@ymail.com

NU Club of Gold Coast/SE FL

Mary Clisbee ’82
Miramar, FL 33027
maryclisbee@aol.com

NU Club of Naples, FL
Jim Elson ’71
Naples, FL 34102
Jelson1@comcast.net

NU Club of Punta Gorda/SW
Charles Brox ’57
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
Broxtrng@yahoo.com

Dick Macy ’63
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
rmacy9449@comcast.net

NU Club of Tampa
Kiley Driscoll ’99
Tampa, FL 33602
kileydriscoll@gmail.com

Tony Maida ’77
San Antonio, FL 33576
atmaida@tampabay.rr.com

NU Club of the Emerald Coast
Gregory Valloch ’83
Destin, FL 32541
gvalloch@wbbinc.com
Georgia
NU Club of Atlanta, GA
Doug Isbecque ’72
Suwanee, GA 30024
drci@clear.net
Hawaii
NU Club of Hawaii
Ian Greene ’88
Kaneohe, HI 96744
iangreene@hawaii.rr.com
Illinois
NU Club of Illinois
Tom Zignich ’92
Saint Charles, IL 60174
Thomas.zignich@alumni.norwich.edu
Indiana
NU Club of Indiana
Gary Stebbins ’73
Fort Wayne, IL 46825
stebbinsgr1@gmail.com
Kansas
NU Club of Leavenworth
Clen Humphrey ’77
Leavenworth, KS 66048
clen.s.humphrey.civ@mail.mil
Kentucky
NU Club of Fort Knox
Amber Rustad ’94
Fort Knox, KY 40121
nualumftknox@gmail.com

Betsy & Paul Harms ’75
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Maryland
NU Club of Maryland
Winfield Adkins ’96 & M'05
Ellicott City, MD 21043
adkinstw@mac.com

Colm Walker ’05
Baltimore, MD 21230
colm.walker@gmail.com
Massachusetts
NU Club of Boston
Anthony Agnitti ’84
Quincy, MA 02169
tony@agnittiinsurance.com

NU Club of Central, MA
Michelle Kanavos ’81
Marlborough, MA 01752
michelle@kanavos.com

Kevin Mercadante ’77
Worcester, MA 01604
merk370@aol.com

NU Club of Southeast MA, Cape Cod
Mike O'Brien ’73
West Falmouth, MA 02574
Mjobrien4161@aol.com

NU Club of the North Shore
Donald Dupray ’81
Rowley, MA 01969
dondupray@comcast.net

Randall Miller ’93 & M'07
North Andover, MA 01845
rhm@randallhmiller.com

Kevin Sawyer ’81
Boxford, MA 1921
sawyerkc@comcast.net

NU Club of Western, MA
Lisa Totz ’96
Westfield, MA 01085
NUgladiator96@hotmail.com
Michigan
NU Club of Michigan
Robert Kumpf ’13
Norton Shores, MI 49444
robert.kumpf@yahoo.com
New Hampshire
NU Club of Northern NH/ Sunapee
Michael Vulpis ’01
Sunapee, NH 03782
mvulpis@me.com

NU Club of Portsmouth & the Seacoast
Frank Wisinski ’57
Portsmouth, NH 3801
frankwhiz@comcast.net

NU Club of Southern NH
Sean Cullinane ’99
Nashua, NH 03064
sean.cullinane@fmr.com

Charlie O'Neil ’94
Bedford, NH 03110
oneil72@gmail.com
New Jersey
NU Club of Northern NJ
Michelle Danielson ’88
Succasunna, NJ 7876
C: (917) 971-2596
mhdaniels@worldnet.att.net

NU Club of Southern NJ
Kathy Camburn P’11
Stratford, NJ 08084
1savinggrace@comcast.net

 

New York
NU Club of the Capital District
David Plank ’74
Slingerlands, NY 12159
oldhousefixer@hotmail.com

NU Club of the Hudson Valley
Melinda Clausen ’96
New Windsor, NY 12553
melinda.clausen@yahoo.com

NU Club of NYC

Willie Wright ’93
Teaneck, NJ 07666
mail@williewright.com

NU Club of Western NY
John E. Hall ’69
Penfield, NY 14526
jhall13@rochester.rr.com

North Carolina
NU Club of North Carolina
Art Yando '62
Fuquay Varina, NC 27526
ayando@nc.rr.com
Pennsylvania
NU Club of Pittsburgh
Rob Lindefjeld ’86
Pittsburg, PA 15228
rlindefjeld@verizon.net

NU Club of the Delaware Valley
Jim Garvey ’73
Horsham, PA 19044
Jim@edon.com
Rhode Island
NU Club of Rhode Island
Leif Bergey ’90
Westerly, RI 02891
Leifbergey@aol.com

James DeCelles ’88
North Smithfield, RI 02896
decelles@pwsb.org
South Carolina
NU Club of South Carolina
Scott Dow ’85
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
Dow@comcast.net

Cyrus Sinor ’90
Sullivans Island, SC 29482
cyrussinor@ipwco.com

NU Club of South Carolina - East Coast
Robert Verge ’69
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
robertverge57@gmail.com
Texas
NU Club of Dallas/ Ft. Worth
Bill McMahon ’71
Highland Village, TX 75077
bill_mcmahon@verizon.net

NU Club of Ft. Hood

David Hinckley ’87
Killeen, TX 76542
parkstaekwondo@juno.com

NU Club of Houston

Dennis Davidson ’82
League City, TX 77573
Drdnu82@gmail.com

NU Club of San Antonio, TX
Dawn Robinson ’99
San Antonio, TX 78258
dawnzer@gmail.com
Vermont
NU Club of Burlington VT
Carney Daniels ’88
Essex Jct, VT 05452
Carneydaniels@yahoo.com

NU Club of the Upper Valley
Jason Chizmar ’06
Croydon, NH 3773
jason@wdbrownell.com
Virginia
NU Club of Tidewater
Rich McNally ’74
Chesapeake, VA 23320
mcnally3@cox.net
Washington
NU Club of Washington- Seattle/ Tacoma
Charles Heberle ’63
Steilcoom, WA 98388
cheberle3@earthlink.net
Washington, DC
NU Club of Washington DC
Danielle DeForest ’01 & M’05
Burke, VA 22015
Defo0105@gmail.com
International Listings
 

Back to Top

Thailand

NU Club of Thailand
AVM Wiroj Homsup '76
Bangkok, Thailand
wh5637@yahoo.com

   

EXPECT CHALLENGE. ACHIEVE DISTINCTION.
Norwich University · Alumni Office · 158 Harmon Drive, Northfield VT 05663
802.485.2100 · toll-free 877.485.2019 · alumni@norwich.edu
© by the President and Trustees of Norwich University.