Norwich University

Development

 
Dave Whaley '76
Vice President of Development & Alumni Relations
802.485.2347 
davew@norwich.edu





Holly Gaudet
Executive Secretary
802.485.2369 
hgaudet@norwich.edu






Laurie LeMothe
Director of Planned Giving
802.485.2028
llamothe@norwich.edu

 

 


Kristin Dodge M'13
Assistant Director of Planned Giving
802.485.2282 
kdodge@norwich.edu

 

 

Chrissie Eastman '90
 Associate Director of Donor Recognition & Special Events
 802.485.2307
 ceastman@norwich.edu





Tori Hart
Administrative Assistant for Development
802.485.2300
thart@norwich.edu





Amber Countis

Director of Development Research and Data Services
802.485.2102 
acountis@norwich.edu



James Avery 
 Assistant Director of Prospect Research
 802.485.3345 
 javery1@norwich.edu
 




David Casey '80
Senior Development Officer
Direct: 413.253.4777
Office: 802.485.2997 
dcasey@norwich.edu




Elizabeth Kennedy '01
Senior Development Officer
802.485.2218
ekennedy@norwich.edu



Sean Lord ’85
Senior Development Officer
Direct: 617.947.4642
Office: 802.485.2476
slord@norwich.edu



 
Rebecca Painter
Senior Development Officer 
803.606.6478
rpainter@norwich.edu
 
 
 
   
 

 Mark Sturgeon
 Senior Development Officer
 802.485.2321
 msturgeo@norwich.edu





 Bridget Wiffin
Director Corporate Foundation Relations
802.485.2824
bwiffin@norwich.edu



Hilary Davis '09
Leadership Giving Officer
802.485.2674
davish@norwich.edu
 
 




(802) 485-2300 •  Fax (802) 485-2340 • development@norwich.edu
   

EXPECT CHALLENGE. ACHIEVE DISTINCTION.
Norwich University · Alumni Office · 158 Harmon Drive, Northfield VT 05663
802.485.2100 · toll-free 877.485.2019 · alumni@norwich.edu
Copyright © 2015 Norwich University.