Norwich University


Development

 


 Dave Whaley '76 
 Vice President of Development & Alumni Relations
 802.485.2347
 davew@norwich.edu






 David Ely

 Associate Vice President for Development
 802.485.2301
 dely@norwich.edu





Paul Bova '88
Principal Gifts Officer
802.485.2079
pbova@norwich.edu





David Thurlow
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations

 
Laurie LeMothe
Director of Planned Giving
802.485.2028
llamothe@norwich.edu






 David Casey '80
 Senior Development Officer
 Direct: 413.253.4777
 Office: 802.485.2997
 dcasey@norwich.edu




 Elizabeth Kennedy '01
 Senior Development Officer
 802.485.2218
 ekennedy@norwich.edu





 Mark Sturgeon
 Senior Development Officer
 802.485.2321
 msturgeo@norwich.edu





 Kristin Dodge
 Assistant Director of Planned Giving
 802.485.2282
 kdodge@norwich.edu





Casey McMorrow
Associate Director of Donor Relations
802.485.2115
cmcmorro@norwich.edu





Amber Countis
Director of Prospect Research
802.485.2102
acountis@norwich.edu




James Avery
Assistant Director of Prospect Research
802.485.3345
javery1@norwich.edu





 Holly Gaudet
 Executive Secretary
 802.485.2369
 hgaudet@norwich.edu





 Kristen Wright
 Administrative Assistant 
 802.485.2300
 kwright1@norwich.edu

 





(802) 485-2300 •  Fax (802) 485-2340 • development@norwich.edu
   

EXPECT CHALLENGE. ACHIEVE DISTINCTION.
Norwich University · Alumni Office · 158 Harmon Drive, Northfield VT 05663
802.485.2100 · toll-free 877.485.2019 · alumni@norwich.edu
© by the President and Trustees of Norwich University.