Norwich University

Development, Class Giving & AGS

Dave Whaley '76

Vice President of Development & Alumni Relations
802.485.2347
davew@norwich.edu



June Heston '81

Associate Vice President of Development
802.485.2301
jheston@norwich.edu

Holly Gaudet

Executive Secretary
802.485.2369
hgaudet@norwich.edu



Elizabeth Kennedy '01

Senior Director of Development
802.485.2218
ekennedy@norwich.edu

Carolyn Roesler

Director of Class Giving
802.485.2328
croesler@norwich.edu

Paul Morgan

Assistant Director of MGAA
802.485.2903
pmorgan1@norwich.edu



Gabriela Smith '12 & '15

Administrative Assistant, Class Giving
802.485.2754
gsmith2@norwich.edu


Mark Sturgeon

Senior Development Officer
802.485.2321
msturgeo@norwich.edu



David Casey '80

Senior Development Officer
802.485.2997
dcasey@norwich.edu



Hilary Davis '09

Leadership Giving Officer
802.485.2674
davish@norwich.edu




Rebecca Painter

Senior Development Officer
803.606.6478
rpainter@norwich.edu




Bridget Wiffin

Director Corporate Foundation Relations
802.485.2824
bwiffin@norwich.edu

Laurie LaMothe

Director of Planned Giving
802.485.2028
llamothe@norwich.edu




Chrissie Eastman '90

Associate Director of Stewardship
802.485.2307
ceastman@norwich.edu




Tori Hart

Assistant Director of Planned Giving
802.485.2300
thart@norwich.edu


Amber Countis

Director of Development Research and Data Services
802.485.2102
acountis@norwich.edu

James Avery

Assistant Director of Prospect Research
802.485.3345
javery1@norwich.edu



Megann O'Malley

Development Research Analyst
momalley@norwich.edu

Anne Brown

Director, Advancement & Gift Services
802.485.2390
anneb@norwich.edu



Carol Flint

Associate Director, Advancement & Gift Services
802.485.2334
cflint1@norwich.edu

Sandy Dukette

Gift Recorder
802.485.2299
sdukette@norwich.edu



Sandy Whitcomb

Data Entry Specialist
802.485.2332
swhitcom@norwich.edu




(802) 485-2300 • Fax (802) 485-2340 • development@norwich.edu
(802) 485-2300 • Fax (802) 485-2340 • classrelations@norwich.edu
(802) 485-2300 • Fax (802) 485-2340 • gifts@norwich.edu

   

EXPECT CHALLENGE. ACHIEVE DISTINCTION.
Norwich University · Alumni Office · 158 Harmon Drive, Northfield VT 05663
802.485.2100 · toll-free 877.485.2019 · alumni@norwich.edu
Copyright © 2016 Norwich University.