Norwich University

Development

 James Avery 
 Assistant Director of Prospect Research
802.485.3345 
 javery1@norwich.edu
 






David Casey '80
Senior Development Officer
Direct: 413.253.4777
Office: 802.485.2997 
dcasey@norwich.edu




Amber Countis

Director of Prospect Research
802.485.2102 
acountis@norwich.edu






Kristin Dodge M'13
Assistant Director of Planned Giving
802.485.2282 
kdodge@norwich.edu






 David Ely

 Associate Vice President for Development
 802.485.2301
 dely@norwich.edu






Holly Gaudet
Executive Secretary
802.485.2369 
hgaudet@norwich.edu






Elizabeth Kennedy '01
Senior Development Officer
802.485.2218
ekennedy@norwich.edu






Laurie LeMothe
Director of Planned Giving
802.485.2028
llamothe@norwich.edu






Casey McMorrow
Associate Director of Donor Relations
802.485.2115 
 cmcmorro@norwich.edu 






Lauren Moye
Senior Development Officer
802.485.2733
lmoye@norwich.edu




 Mark Sturgeon
 Senior Development Officer
 802.485.2321
 msturgeo@norwich.edu





 Bridget Wiffin
Director Corporate Foundation Relations
802.485.2824
bwiffin@norwich.edu




Dave Whaley '76
Vice President of Development & Alumni Relations
802.485.2347 
davew@norwich.edu











(802) 485-2300 •  Fax (802) 485-2340 • development@norwich.edu
   

EXPECT CHALLENGE. ACHIEVE DISTINCTION.
Norwich University · Alumni Office · 158 Harmon Drive, Northfield VT 05663
802.485.2100 · toll-free 877.485.2019 · alumni@norwich.edu
© by the President and Trustees of Norwich University.